Calendar



Board of Trustees - Annual Calendar
  Includes:
 -Neighborhood Councils
 -Working Sessions of the Board of Trustees

Conservancy Holiday Calendar - see below:


The following are the approved twelve 2020 holidays for regular full-time Conservancy employees based on the schedule of holidays for the Federal Government, as published by the U.S. Office of Personnel Management.


1. Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
2. Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
3. Monday, February 17 President’s Day
4. Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
5. Friday, July 3 Independence Day
6. Monday, September 7 Labor Day
7. Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
8. Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
9. Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
10. Friday, November 27 Floating Holiday #1
11. Thursday, December 24 Floating Holiday #2
12. Friday, December 25 Christmas Day